Warenkorb

No products in the cart.

Hello, I'm your TaxMate! I would be happy to support you in getting to know us and our services better. If you answer a few simple questions, I can tell you exactly which service is right for you!
You are welcome to book a call for a consultation session with one of our experts! In the call, you can ask tax questions, e.g. to clarify whether you can claim certain costs from your tax equalization.
You can easily make an appointment with Natalie Enzinger or Felix Eder-Hofer here: crypto-tax.at
Here you get to the website of questr where you will find all information about it
Please book a call with us so we can discuss what we can do for you. Of course, you can also ask tax questions during the call.
You are eligible for our package deal, please book your desired package in the next step

Pauschalierung

Steuererklärung für kleine EPUs
 800,00
inkl. 20% MwSt.
  • Pauschallösung für Kleinunternehmer
  • nur wenige Details notwendig
  • Einfach Belege und Unterlagen hochladen
  • Pauschalpreis für deine Steuererklärung
  • die richtige Lösung für alle Kleinunternehmer ohne große Betriebsausgaben

Attention, if you cancel now, your entries will be lost. Do you really want to cancel?


#TeamEnzinger

Our team thrives on trust and unity. With deep expertise in tax consulting and a spirit of collaboration, we cultivate a welcoming environment. Together, we celebrate successes and always greet our clients with a smile.

Whether you wish to visit us at our offices in Graz or book an online call – we are here for you and are looking forward to hearing from you!

TaxMate
Steuer-Roboter
StB. Mag. (FH) Natalie Enzinger
Tax Advisor natalie.enzinger@enzinger-stb.at
StB. Felix Eder-Hofer, MSc MA
Tax Advisor felix.eder-hofer@enzinger-stb.at
Mag. Sandra Rühmer
Senior Tax Consultant sandra.ruehmer@enzinger-stb.at
Stefan Koller, MSc
Senior Tax Consultant stefan.koller@enzinger-stb.at
Mag. Martina Haider (in Karenz)
Senior Tax Consultant martina.haider@enzinger-stb.at
Natalia Durkechova, BSc
Tax Consultant natalia.durkechova@enzinger-stb.at
Victoria Kothgasser, BA
Tax Consultant victoria.kothgasser@enzinger-stb.at
Mag. Sigrid Wahl, MA
Crypto Compliance Analyst sigrid.wahl@enzinger-stb.at
Gabriel Marchesan, BA
Crypto Compliance Analyst gabriel.marchesan@enzinger-stb.at
Dipl.-Ing. Andrea-Sybille Juritsch
Payroll Expert | Tax Consultant andrea.juritsch@enzinger-stb.at
Dagmar Mayrhofer
Payroll Expert dagmar.mayrhofer@enzinger-stb.at
Eva-Maria Schlichting
IT-Accountant eva-maria.schlichting@enzinger-stb.at
Sladana Prvulovic
IT-Accountant sladana.prvulovic@enzinger-stb.at
Hannah Kielnhofer
Tax Trainee hannah.kielnhofer@enzinger-stb.at
Andrea Schwab, BBA
Executive Assistant andrea.schwab@enzinger-stb.at
Beate Hütter
Team Assistant | Marketing beate.huetter@enzinger-stb.at

Your career
with enzinger

When our team thrives, so do our clients! Flexible hours, friendly colleagues, special benefits, and team events aren’t just empty promises with us — they’re the norm.

If you’re interested, feel free to check out our open positions below! If you don’t see a suitable role, we’d still love to hear from you. Just send us your resume and a brief cover letter, telling us why you’d be a great fit for #TeamEnzinger.

Tax Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and stay informed!

Hier können Sie kostenlos unseren monatlichen Kanzlei-Newsletter abonnieren.

Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit wieder abbestellen, indem Sie im Newsletter auf den Link "Newsletter abmelden" klicken.

Bitte geben Sie hier Ihren Namen und Ihre E-Mail Adresse ein...

Diese Sicherheitsabfrage dient dazu, Formular-Spam zu unterbinden.
Bitte geben Sie die Buchstaben-Zahlen-Kombination in das Feld ein.


neue Sicherheitsabfrage laden

(Wenn Sie die Buchstaben und Zahlen nicht eindeutig erkennen, können Sie hier ein anderes Bild für die Sicherheitsabfrage erzeugen)

Zustimmungserklärung:

Ich stimme ausdrücklich zu, dass mein Name bzw meine Firma und meine E-Mail-Adresse verarbeitet werden dürfen, um mir den Newsletter, Leistungs- und Produktinformationen und -angebote, Feiertags- und Geburtstagsglückwünsche und Veranstaltungsinformationen per E-Mail zu übermitteln. Diese Einwilligung kann jederzeit und ohne Angaben von Gründen (zB per Mail an office@enzinger-stb.at oder durch den Abmeldelink im Newsletter) widerrufen werden. Durch den Widerruf der Einwilligung wird die Rechtmäßigkeit, der aufgrund der Einwilligung bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Verarbeitung, nicht berührt.